WSU CAHNRS/Extension

CAHNRS/Extension Online Directory

Agricultural Weather Net Program

Interim Director: Grove, Gary G
:

24106 N Bunn Rd (mailing) Phone: 509-786-9367
24106 N Bunn Road (street) FAX: (509) 786-9370
Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Campus ZIP:
Hours: 8:00 am-4:30 pm Email: weather@wsu.edu

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
Baumgartner, William Research Operations Engineer w.baumgartner@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 517AWN
Boose, Becky Fiscal Technician 1 raboose@wsu.edu (509) 786-9367 AWN
Camargo Alvarez, Hector Research Intern h.camargoalvarez@wsu.edu (509) 786-9338  
Forsi, Ericka Information Systems Coordinator Ericka.Forsi@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 516AWN
Funk, Waylan Administrative Assistant 3 waylan.funk@wsu.edu (509) 786-9223 AWN
Hill, Sean Manager sehill@wsu.edu (509) 786-9394 AWN
Ioseliani, Otari Associate in Research otari.ioseliani@wsu.edu (509) 786-9338 AWN
Loyd, Nicholas Associate in Research nicholas.loyd@wsu.edu (509) 786-9357 AWN
Salazar-Gutierrez, Melba RAssistant Research Professor m.salazar-gutierrez@wsu.edu (509) 786-9201 Sunrise

    

CAHNRS Office of Human Engagement, Hulbert 401, PO Box 646242, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6242, Contact Us