WSU CAHNRS/Extension

CAHNRS/Extension Online Directory

WSU Prosser Irrigated Agriculture Research & Extension Center

Director: Grove, Gary G
Administrative Manager: Kniep Blanton, Karen

24106 N Bunn Rd. (mailing) Phone: (509) 786-2226
24106 N Bunn Rd. (street) FAX: (509) 786-9370
Prosser, WA 99350-8694 Campus ZIP:
Hours: Email: prosser.iarec@wsu.edu

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
Aguirre, Christina Grounds & Nursery Services Specialist 3 christina.aguirre@wsu.edu (509) 786-9377 Hamilton Hall
Akinbade, Segun   sakinbade@agr.wa.gov (509) 786-9309 Hamilton hall
Bagewadi, Basavaraj Research Associate basu.bagewadi@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 507Hamilton Hall
Baker, Ray Agr. Res. Tech. 3 ray.baker@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9238 Building #117
Bardessono, Frances Office Assistant 2 mimi.bardessono@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 Hamilton Hall
Beaver-Kanuya, Eunice Scienfiic Asssistant eunice.kanuya@wsu.edu (509) 786-9301  
Boge, William Public Affliliate bill.boge@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9289 113
Boren, Ashley Research Intern ashley.boren@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226  
Boydston, Rick Research Weed Scientist, USDA-ARS rick.boydston@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9267 Hamilton Hall
Bravo, Mike Custodian 4 mk.bravo@wsu.edu (509) 786-9366 Hamilton Hall
Brooks, Deborah JAssociate in Research brooks1@wsu.edu (509) 786-9244 Hop B
Brown, Charles RAdjunct Research Geneticist, USDA-ARS chuck.brown@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9252 Building 92
Burgess, Jan Agr. Res. Tech. 2 jmburgess@wsu.edu (509) 786-9377 Building 16
Carrell, Mike RCustodian 2 mcarrell@mail.prosser.wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 V & E Building
Castaneda, Ricarda Agri Research Tech 1 NONE () -  
Chaves-Cordoba, Bernardo Associate in Research b.chavescordoba@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 523Hamilton Hall
Clouse, Michael Agriculture and Maintenance Manager-Othello Unit mclouse@wsu.edu () - Othello
Copeland, Bonnie   Bonnie.copeland@wsu.edu (509) 786-9232  
Cromar, Christine Fiscal Specialist 2 ccromar@wsu.edu (509) 786-9224 Hamilton Hall
Davenport, Joan RProfessor, Soil Scientist jdavenp@wsu.edu (509) 786-9384 Hamilton Hall
Dykes, Connor Research Intern connor.dykes@wsu.edu () -  
Faulk, Hallie Fiscal Specialist 1 hallie.faulk@wsu.edu (509) 786-9240 Hamilton Hall
Fitch, Samuel Grnds & Nur Serv Spec 2 Samuel.fitch@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 Hamilton Hall
Forrence, Peter Research Intern peter.forrence@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 Hamilton Hall
Fox, Nicole LFiscal Specialist 1 nicole.l.fox@wsu.edu (509) 786-9204 Hamilton Hall
Fransen, Steven Forage Crops Specialist/Assoc. Crop Professor fransen@wsu.edu (509) 786-9266 Hamilton Hall
Funk, Waylan Administrative Assistant 3 waylan.funk@wsu.edu (509) 786-9223 AWN
Gallegos, James Farm Worker 3 NONE (509) 786-2226 Building 32
Garcia, Francisco Farmer 2 NONE (509) 786-2226  
Garcia, Jose LFarmer 2 NONE (509) 786-2226  
Garcia, Maurisio Scientific Assistant mauig78@wsu.edu (509) 786-9355 Hamilton Hall
Graf, Clint Orchard and Vineyard Manager cgraf@wsu.edu (509) 786-9357 Roza
Groenendale, Dan Scientific Assistant dgroenendale@wsu.edu (509) 786-9365 North Building
Grove, Gary GDirector/Prof. Plant Pathology/Ext. Plant Pathologist grove@wsu.edu (509) 786-9283 Hamilton Hall
Guerra, Neusa MAssociate in Research nguerra@prosser.wsu.edu (509) 786-9380 Hamilton Hall
Hamlin, Launa Associate in Research launa.hamlin@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9217 Hamilton Hall
Hawkins, Charles Postdoctoral Research Associate charles.hawkins@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 Hamilton Hall
Helwig, Lawrence Automotive Mech Lead lawrence.helweg@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226  
Hill, Amy Principal Assistant amy.hill@wsu.edu (509) 786-9231 Hamilton Hall
James, David GeoffreyAssociate Professor david_james@wsu.edu (509) 786-9280 Hamilton Hall
Jarugula, Sridhar Research Associate sjarugula@wsu.edu () - Hamilton Hall
Jones, Catherine ACoordinator catherine.jones@wsu.edu (509) 786-9242 Hamilton Hall
Joseph, Martin Scientific Assistant martin.joseph@wsu.edu (509) 786-9364 Hamilton Hall
Juzeler, William Utility Worker 3 juzeler@wsu.edu (509) 786-9273 Auto Shop
Kawakami, Alan Agr. Res. Tech. II alan_kawakami@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 522V & E Building
Keller, Markus Horticulturist and Professor mkeller@wsu.edu (509) 786-9263 V&E Building
Kniep Blanton, Karen Adminstrative Manager kmkniep@wsu.edu (509) 786-9285 Hamilton Hall
Kowalec, Piotr Manager Piotr.Kowalec@wsu.edu (509) 786-9251 Hamilton Hall
Lavine, Mark Research Associate mark.lavine@wsu.edu (509) 335-7905  
Leon, Miguel Farmer 2 NONE (509) 786-2226  
Lunden, Jeff Agriculture & Maint Manager jlunden@wsu.edu (509) 786-9221 Hamilton Hall
Magana, Juan DFarmer 3 NONE () -  
Martin, Jose PFarmer 2 NONE () -  
McClure, Tyler Agr Research Techno 2 trmcclure@wsu.edu (509) 786-9387  
Medina, Manuel Farmer 3 NONE (509) 786-2226  
Mieirs, Jason Agriculture Research Tech 1 jason.mieirs@wsu.edu (509) 786-9276 Hamilton
Miklas, Phil Adjunct Research Geneticist, USDA-ARS phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9258 Hamilton Hall
Mills, Lynn Scientific Assistant ljmills@wsu.edu (509) 786-9202 V & E Building
Moreno, Antonio Farmer 2 NONE (509) 786-2226 Hamilton Hall
Movva, Adilakshmi Research Intern l.movva@wsu.edu (509) 786-9326 Hamilton Hall
Moyer, Michelle Assistant Professor/Extension Vitculturist michelle.moyer@wsu.edu (509) 786-9234 V&E
Natra, Teja Postdoc Research Associate nagateja.natra@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 508Hamilton Hall
Navarre, Duroy Adjunct Research Soil Microbiologist, USDA-ARS roy.navarre@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9261 Hamilton Hall
Nelson, Mark EScientific Assistant Senior mark_nelson@wsu.edu (509) 786-9254 Hamilton Hall
Newhouse, Jensena Reseach Intern jnewhouse@wsu.edu (509) 786-9202 V&E
Olmsted, Keith RaeGrnds/Nurs Svcs Spec 3 NONE (509) 786-2226  
O'Neal, Sally Extension Coordinator Specialist soneal@tricity.wsu.edu (509) 372-7378 Extension Annex
Peng, Wilson SAgriculture Research Tech 3 wpeng@wsu.edu (509) 786-9291 N. Bldg
Porter, Lyndon Adjunct Research Plant Pathologist, USDA-ARS lyndon.porter@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9237 Hamilton Hall
Probst, Claudia Research Associate claudia.probst@wsu.edu (509) 786-9225 Hamilton Hall
Rayapati, Naidu AAssociate Professor, Grape Virologist naidu@wsu.edu (509) 786-9215 Hamilton Hall
Razey, Jim Construction and Maintenance Proj Specialist razeyj@wsu.edu (509) 786-9290 Building 29
Reisenauer, Guy Information Systems Coordinator greisen@wsu.edu (509) 786-9282 Hamilton Hall
Rivera, Encarnacion CAgriculture Research Tech 3 chon.rivera@ars.usda.gov (509) 786-9272 Building #95
Sallato Carmona, Bernardita Associate in Research b.sallatocarmona@wsu.edu (509) 786-9205 Hamilton Hall
Santoy, Shannon MScientific Assistant ssantoy@prosser.wsu.edu (509) 786-9301 Hamilton Hall
Si, Moe HninResearch Associate moe.si@wsu.edu () -  
Sivasankara Pillai, Syamkumar Scientific Assistant Senior syam_skumar@wsu.edu (509) 786-9372 Hamilton Hall
Soler Garzon, Alvaro Associate in Research alvaro.solergarzon@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226  
Steinbock, John IFarm 5 - Othello Unit jsteinbock@wsu.edu (509) 488-2752 Othello Unit
Stoneking, Jamie Const & Maint and Proj Spec jamie.stoneking@wsu.edu (509) 786-9200 Hamilton Hall
Swamy, Prashant Postdoc Research Associate prashant.swamy@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 510 
Swanson, Susan Affiliate susan.swanson@ars.usda.gov (505) 786-9314  
Szostek, Stephanie Postdoc Research Associate stephanie.szostek@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 509Hamilton Hall
VanderPol, Teresa Fiscal Specialist 1 teresa.vanderpol@wsu.edu (509) 786-9262 Hamilton Hall
Vasile, Tina Res. Tech. 2 tina_vasile@wsu.edu (509) 786-9382 Elisa Lab
Walsh, Douglas BAgrichemical & Environmental Extension Specialist/Assoc. Entomologist dwalsh@wsu.edu (509) 786-9287 Hamilton Hall
Weber, Mark DFarmer 3 md80@wsu.edu (509) 488-2752 Othello Unit
Whiting, Matthew DAssociate Horticulturist/Extension Horticulturist/Associate Professor mdwhiting@wsu.edu (509) 786-9260 South Building
Wickline, Gregory Construction and Maintenance Project Specialist gregory.wickline@wsu.edu (509) 786-9322  
Wilcowski, Elmer Plant Tech. I NONE (509) 786-9317 Building 16
Winkler, Tanya EAgriculture Research Tech 2 batwink@wsu.edu (509) 786-9288 Hamilton Hall
Zhang, Yun Research Associate yun.zhang@wsu.edu (509) 786-2226 512V&E

    

CAHNRS Office of Human Engagement, Hulbert 401, PO Box 646242, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6242, Contact Us